Blues Travels

The Driving Enthusiasts Web Site

A Day In The Mountains. Autumn 2006!

Well, this is my first entry since I got rid of New Blue. Jesus, I miss my lil’ cars.

Presently I am schlupping around in a piece of crap Volvo. I ask you, is there any other kind of Volvo? Anyway, today was peak fall day, or close to it, so I had to add to my photo journal.

Maybe I will be able to get a new VW under my butt soon to boot!

Ain’t Gods creation grand! Click For Autumn Pics

October 21, 2006 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

