Blues Travels

The Driving Enthusiasts Web Site

This Is Interesting

testing, looking for reason and not finding it in the most usual places.
I wonder and I wander, inside a lost soul searching for water in an oasis of meaning.
I come up dry, a heap of my former self, not resembling anything I can recognize
unless its the stares of people who have long since abandoned me to myself.
And who am I? Who can possibly know the answer to that question if I do not know it
Save One.

March 17, 2005 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. Great reading, keep up the great posts.
    Peace, JiggaDigga

    Comment by JiggaDigga | April 7, 2006


Leave a Reply

