Blues Travels

The Driving Enthusiasts Web Site

Welcome

:)Thus begins the Chronicles of my pilgrimage to various places I have wanted to see for a long time. Hopefully, some of you will come along for the ride. May you find the journey as interesting as I hope to myself.

Before we begin, take a look at the “more..” hypertext link at the bottom of some of these entries. See it? What is a “more..”, you ask? Well, whenever an entry has “more” text than what you see on the main blog page, click that “more..” link to be taken to a page that contains the entire entry. Each daily entry that has a “more..” at the bottom of it has more text or photos to look at. So, when you see “more..”, click it :), and you will get the REST of the story.

When you link to a complete entry, you will also have a chance to add your own comments at the bottoom of the page. Feel free to mention anything you like, accept of course vulgarity and flaming. Also, spamming will not be tolerated.

I hope that you enjoy this Travelblog.

UPDATE 10/29/04: I want to thank everyone at Greymatter for helping make this web blog function. When my mom got sicker, and she needed more and more of my attention (God bless you mom, I am glad we had this time together ), I spent so little time online that I almost forgot how to develop web sites. I had so much trouble with the layout of this site, and I was not sure I would ever get it looking like I wanted it to look.

Thanks to Linear expecially, and he knows who he is!
Continue reading

September 16, 2004 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment